Front Street Stadium 4
39 Front Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-422-7711

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE CIRCLE

Fri, Apr 28
(1:10) (4:15) 7:00 9:50
Sat, Apr 29
(1:10) (4:15) 7:00 9:50
Sun, Apr 30
(1:10) (4:15) 7:00 9:50
Mon, May 1
(1:10) (4:15) 7:00 9:50
Tue, May 2
(1:10) (4:15) 7:00 9:50
Wed, May 3
(1:10) (4:15) 7:00 9:50
Thu, May 4
(1:10) (4:15) 7:00 10:00

THE PROMISE

Fri, Apr 28
(1:00)
Sat, Apr 29
(1:00)
Sun, Apr 30
(1:00)
Mon, May 1
(1:00)
Tue, May 2
(1:00)
Wed, May 3
(1:00)
Thu, May 4
(1:00)

THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS

Fri, Apr 28
(1:20) (3:45) 6:50 9:30
Sat, Apr 29
(1:20) (3:45) 6:50 9:30
Sun, Apr 30
(1:20) (3:45) 6:50 9:30
Mon, May 1
(1:20) (3:45) 6:50 9:30
Tue, May 2
(1:20) (3:45) 6:50 9:30
Wed, May 3
(1:20) (3:45) 6:50 9:30
Thu, May 4
(1:20) (3:45) 6:50 9:45

GOING IN STYLE

Fri, Apr 28
(4:30) 7:20 10:00
Sat, Apr 29
(4:30) 7:20 10:00
Sun, Apr 30
(4:30) 7:20 10:00
Mon, May 1
(4:30) 7:20 10:00
Tue, May 2
(4:30) 7:20 10:00
Wed, May 3
(4:30) 7:20 10:00
Thu, May 4
(4:30)

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Fri, Apr 28
(4:00) 7:10
Sat, Apr 29
(4:00) 7:10
Sun, Apr 30
(4:00) 7:10
Mon, May 1
(4:00) 7:10
Tue, May 2
(4:00) 7:10
Wed, May 3
(4:00) 7:10
Thu, May 4
(4:00)

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST IN DISNEY DIGITAL 3D

Fri, Apr 28
(1:30) 9:40
Sat, Apr 29
(1:30) 9:40
Sun, Apr 30
(1:30) 9:40
Mon, May 1
(1:30) 9:40
Tue, May 2
(1:30) 9:40
Wed, May 3
(1:30) 9:40
Thu, May 4
(1:30)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2

Thu, May 4
7:00 10:15
Fri, May 5
8:00 11:00 PM
Sat, May 6
(3:45) 7:00
Sun, May 7
(3:45) 7:00
Mon, May 8
(3:45) 7:00
Tue, May 9
(3:45) 7:00
Wed, May 10
(3:45) 7:00

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2 IN 3D

Thu, May 4
8:00
Fri, May 5
8:15
Sat, May 6
(12:30) 10:15
Sun, May 7
(12:30) 10:15
Mon, May 8
(12:30) 10:15
Tue, May 9
(12:30) 10:15
Wed, May 10
(12:30) 10:15