Front Street Stadium 4
39 Front Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-422-7711

SHOWTIMESPRINT

POWER RANGERS

Mon, Mar 27
(1:00) (4:00) 6:50 9:45
Tue, Mar 28
(1:00) (4:00) 6:50 9:45
Wed, Mar 29
(1:00) (4:00) 6:50 9:45

LIFE

Mon, Mar 27
(1:05) (4:30) 7:10 9:50
Tue, Mar 28
(1:05) (4:30) 7:10 9:50
Wed, Mar 29
(1:05) (4:30) 7:10 9:50

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Mon, Mar 27
(3:45) 7:00
Tue, Mar 28
(3:45) 7:00
Wed, Mar 29
(3:45) 7:00

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST IN DISNEY DIGITAL 3D

Mon, Mar 27
(1:20) 9:35
Tue, Mar 28
(1:20) 9:35
Wed, Mar 29
(1:20) 9:35

GET OUT

Mon, Mar 27
(1:30) (4:15) 7:20 9:40
Tue, Mar 28
(1:30) (4:15) 7:20 9:40
Wed, Mar 29
(1:30) (4:15) 7:20 9:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE FATE OF THE FURIOUS

Fri, Apr 14
(12:30) (3:45) 7:00 10:15
Sat, Apr 15
(12:30) (3:45) 7:00 10:15
Sun, Apr 16
(12:30) (3:45) 7:00 10:15
Mon, Apr 17
(12:30) (3:45) 7:00 10:15
Tue, Apr 18
(12:30) (3:45) 7:00 10:15
Wed, Apr 19
(12:30) (3:45) 7:00 10:15

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2

Thu, May 4
7:00 10:15
Fri, May 5
7:15 10:15
Sat, May 6
(3:45) 7:00
Sun, May 7
(3:45) 7:00
Mon, May 8
(3:45) 7:00
Tue, May 9
(3:45) 7:00
Wed, May 10
(3:45) 7:00

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY VOL. 2 IN 3D

Thu, May 4
8:00
Fri, May 5
8:15
Sat, May 6
(12:30) 10:15
Sun, May 7
(12:30) 10:15
Mon, May 8
(12:30) 10:15
Tue, May 9
(12:30) 10:15
Wed, May 10
(12:30) 10:15