Front Street Stadium 4
39 Front Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-422-7711

SHOWTIMESPRINT

ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP

Thu, Oct 24
(1:10) (4:00) 6:55 9:20
Fri, Oct 25
(1:10) (4:15) 6:55 9:10
Sat, Oct 26
(1:10) (4:15) 6:55 9:10
Sun, Oct 27
(1:10) (4:15) 6:55 9:10
Mon, Oct 28
(1:10) (4:15) 6:55 9:10
Tue, Oct 29
(1:10) (4:15) 6:55 9:10
Wed, Oct 30
(1:10) (4:15) 6:55 9:10

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Thu, Oct 24
(1:15) (4:15) 9:10

GEMINI MAN

Thu, Oct 24
(1:20) (3:55)
Fri, Oct 25
(1:30) (4:15) 6:35 9:10
Sat, Oct 26
(1:30) (4:15) 6:35 9:10
Sun, Oct 27
(1:30) (4:15) 6:35 9:10
Mon, Oct 28
(1:30) (4:15)
Tue, Oct 29
(1:30) (4:15) 6:35 9:10
Wed, Oct 30
(1:30) (4:15) 6:35 9:10

JOKER

Thu, Oct 24
(1:00) (3:45) 6:40 9:10
Fri, Oct 25
(1:00) (3:40) 6:40 9:00
Sat, Oct 26
(1:00) (3:40) 6:40 9:00
Sun, Oct 27
(1:00) (3:40) 6:40 9:00
Mon, Oct 28
(1:00) (3:40) 6:40 9:00
Tue, Oct 29
(1:00) (3:40) 6:40 9:00
Wed, Oct 30
(1:00) (3:40) 6:40 9:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

COUNTDOWN

Thu, Oct 24
7:00
Fri, Oct 25
(1:15) (4:00) 6:50 9:20
Sat, Oct 26
(1:15) (4:00) 6:50 9:20
Sun, Oct 27
(1:15) (4:00) 6:50 9:20
Mon, Oct 28
(1:15) (4:00) 6:50 9:20
Tue, Oct 29
(1:15) (4:00) 6:50 9:20
Wed, Oct 30
(1:15) (4:00) 6:50 9:20

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
7:00 8:30 9:30
Fri, Dec 20
7:00 8:30 9:30
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 8:30 9:30