Front Street Stadium 4
39 Front Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-422-7711

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HALLOWEEN

Tue, Oct 23
(1:10) (4:30) 7:15 10:00
Wed, Oct 24
(1:10) (4:30) 7:15 10:00
Thu, Oct 25
(1:10) (4:15) 7:30 10:00
Fri, Oct 26
(1:15) (4:25) 6:45 9:50
Sat, Oct 27
(1:15) (4:25) 6:45 9:50
Sun, Oct 28
(11:00) (1:30) (4:20) 6:55 8:25
Mon, Oct 29
(1:15) (3:30) 7:30 9:50
Tue, Oct 30
(1:15) (4:25) 6:45 9:50
Wed, Oct 31
(1:15) (4:25) 6:45 9:50

FIRST MAN

Tue, Oct 23
(1:05) (3:50) 9:25
Wed, Oct 24
(12:40) (3:40) 6:45 9:50
Thu, Oct 25
(1:25) (3:40) (4:30) 6:45 9:45

VENOM

Tue, Oct 23
(1:15) (4:10) 6:55 9:50
Wed, Oct 24
(12:15) (2:55) 7:35 10:05
Thu, Oct 25
(1:05) 10:05
Fri, Oct 26
(12:40) (2:55) (5:15) 7:30 9:50
Sat, Oct 27
(12:40) (2:55) (5:15) 7:30 9:50
Sun, Oct 28
(11:00) (3:55) 9:20
Mon, Oct 29
(12:40) (2:55) (5:15) 6:00 9:55
Tue, Oct 30
(12:40) (2:55) (5:15) 7:30 9:50
Wed, Oct 31
(12:40) (2:55) (5:15) 7:30 9:50

A STAR IS BORN

Tue, Oct 23
(1:30) (3:55) 7:00 9:40
Wed, Oct 24
(1:30) (3:55) 7:00 9:40
Thu, Oct 25
(1:15) (3:55) 7:00 9:55
Fri, Oct 26
(1:25) (3:45) 6:55 9:10
Sat, Oct 27
(1:25) (3:45) 6:55 9:10
Sun, Oct 28
(11:00) (1:25) (4:00) 6:45 9:40
Mon, Oct 29
(12:35) (3:45) 6:40 9:35
Tue, Oct 30
(1:25) (3:45) 6:55 9:10
Wed, Oct 31
(1:25) (3:45) 6:55 9:10

COMING ATTRACTIONS

GOOSEBUMPS 2: HAUNTED HALLOWEEN

Fri, Oct 26
(12:50) (3:10) (5:25) 7:45 10:00
Sat, Oct 27
(12:50) (3:10) (5:25) 7:45 10:00
Sun, Oct 28
(11:00) (1:55) 6:25
Mon, Oct 29
(12:50) (3:10) (5:25) 7:45
Tue, Oct 30
(12:50) (3:10) (5:25) 7:45 10:00
Wed, Oct 31
(12:50) (3:10) (5:25) 7:45 10:00

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Thu, Nov 1
7:00 9:30