Front Street Stadium 4
39 Front Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-422-7711

SHOWTIMESPRINT

INCREDIBLES 2

Tue, Jun 19
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 20
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Thu, Jun 21
(1:00) (4:15) 7:00 9:45
Fri, Jun 22
(1:15) (4:15) 6:40 9:35
Sat, Jun 23
(1:15) (4:15) 6:40 9:35
Sun, Jun 24
(11:00) (2:00) (4:25) 7:05 9:45
Mon, Jun 25
(1:15) (4:15) 6:40 9:35
Tue, Jun 26
(10:25) (1:15) (4:15) 6:40 9:35
Wed, Jun 27
(10:25) (1:15) (4:15) 6:45 9:50

SUPERFLY

Tue, Jun 19
(1:15) (4:20) 6:45 9:45
Wed, Jun 20
(1:15) (4:20) 6:45 9:45
Thu, Jun 21
(1:10) (4:00) 7:10 9:55
Fri, Jun 22
(1:25) (4:05) 7:10 9:55
Sat, Jun 23
(1:25) (4:05) 7:10 9:55
Sun, Jun 24
(1:45) (4:40) 6:55 10:00
Mon, Jun 25
(1:25) (4:05) 7:10 9:55
Tue, Jun 26
(1:25) (4:05) 7:10 9:55
Wed, Jun 27
(12:25) (4:05) 7:10 9:55

OCEAN'S 8

Tue, Jun 19
(1:05) (4:05) 7:15 9:50
Wed, Jun 20
(1:05) (4:05) 7:15 9:50
Thu, Jun 21
(1:15) (4:10) 6:50
Fri, Jun 22
(1:10) (4:10) 6:45 10:00
Sat, Jun 23
(1:10) (4:10) 6:45 10:00
Sun, Jun 24
(1:45) (4:20) 7:30 10:00
Mon, Jun 25
(1:10) (4:10) 6:45 10:00
Tue, Jun 26
(10:25) (1:10) (4:10) 6:45 10:00
Wed, Jun 27
(10:25) (1:10) (3:05) 7:10 10:00

DEADPOOL 2

Tue, Jun 19
(1:25) (4:10) 6:50 9:25
Wed, Jun 20
(1:25) (4:10) 6:50 9:25
Thu, Jun 21
(12:45) (3:50) 9:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM

Thu, Jun 21
7:00 9:30
Fri, Jun 22
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Jun 23
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Jun 24
(11:00) (2:00) (4:45) 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jun 25
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Tue, Jun 26
(10:25) (1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jun 27
(10:25) (1:00) (4:00) 7:00 9:30

SING

Tue, Jun 26
(10:00)
Wed, Jun 27
(10:00)
Thu, Jun 28
(10:00)

DESPICABLE ME 3

Tue, Jul 10
(10:00)
Wed, Jul 11
(10:00)
Thu, Jul 12
(10:00)

DESPICABLE ME

Tue, Jul 24
(10:00)
Wed, Jul 25
(10:00)
Thu, Jul 26
(10:00)

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

Tue, Aug 7
(10:00)
Wed, Aug 8
(10:00)
Thu, Aug 9
(10:00)

DESPICABLE ME 2

Tue, Aug 14
(10:00)
Wed, Aug 15
(10:00)
Thu, Aug 16
(10:00)

MINIONS

Tue, Aug 21
(10:00)
Wed, Aug 22
(10:00)
Thu, Aug 23
(10:00)